Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
10 novembre 2009

Last Meal and last tea in Paris

Before leaving for Marocco, I got spoiled by one of my colleague who invited me to the excellent KGB restaurant. It was not as great as Ze Kitchen Galerie but nice anyway. Some pix of the delicious meal we had there ! If I have the chance once, I would like to take D. there, I am sure he'd love the place and the food ! Here's a pic of the dessert : words are not enough ! Photo_050 Then the very same day, I met one of my good friend for an afternoon tea at the magnificent and shiny Four Seasons Hotel George V. You feel immediately at ease and confortable, even if there is all that marble and gold everywhere... Their sense of service is grand (I am a fan !!) .Too bad for me, i was litteraly stuffed after the lunch and able to eat only one "cannelé". Photo_002 1739404748_f17ea19b9b_o To close a perfect day, I listened to Gotan Project while coming back home by train for the last time before a new life's experience.
Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité