Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
17 octobre 2009

Ready to go / ready to leave...

and it's shady.
My suitcase is ready.
I ironed my pants (for real!) and dresses. I didn't bring any anorak (few chances I could snowboard in Morocco, not because of the weather, but because no time!!).

Today was the day to clean my room, then put order in bank related documents (ppfff ), then choose the books I'm going to bring in Morocco to study and NOT forget my japanese. Then I tested my electronic dictionnary... and it appears it's probably broken. WHY NOW ? WHY ME ??
It was indeed expensive and I thought it was going to be worth the investment. SHARP means probably shit in a secret japanese language.
Sharp Electronic dictionnaries are not even sold in France...
[...] After update and brief check-up, I am THE moron in chief, and it (or properly named "the small Excalibur" works perfectly well.

^_^
-------------
sharp_papyrus_pw_gt570_big

My small Excalibur by  The Electronic Stuffs' loving Bunny (the ones who never tried to learn kanji can't understand)

Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité