Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
5 juillet 2007

Ever had a new pink t-shirt ?

new_pink_t_shirt

I got this wonderful new pink t-shirt from my boyfriend, who is such a sweet loving boy. He is always buying and buying and buying me stuffs...Firstly, you gasp with pleasure because he is like ALWAYS buying presents : bags, shoes, t-shirt (quite clearly), coat, dresses (with a lot of -sss like many)... and BOOKS and cds and restaurants....

I stop here to tell the truth : we were already having sex at this time so that is definitely not the explanation.

After a while though, you become (fucking)  suspicious : is he seeing anybody else (too sweet to be true), or has he done something unforgivable (got in jail cos drug dealing/  activist / dolphin & wale eater/ roleplaying games / ladykiller>private joke)......
But the ugly truth was far beyond my inner hopes : he thought I had shitty clothes and a strange taste to choose it. Let me explain : sometimes I did buy pretty nice stuffs but mix and arrange it so strangely....              (>_<)

-----------------many years from there, disfunctions, malware and so on--------------------

Many years from now, life was far more complicated. Then I discovered I could really love my guy/boyfriend/up-to-be husband, accept his presents and nice stuffs and though still love ugly dresses with pink flowers (and actually buy it) and also wearing it with a pair of jeans with my favourite sneakers on and..... Did you get my point ?
Anyway everybody has his own way to deal with boyfriends/girlfriends.
From outside, others are easy to misjudge your comportment, and words and so on.
FUCK THEM ALL !

We have to find our own way to be happy, don't let other people tell you what's good for you and what you should do (except when you're facing such dilemma as tomato or pesto for your pasta, let the self-declared italian master choose for you).

This pink t-shirt is the last good stuff I got. Dealing with a guy I am going out with for a long time (seems like ages, but only 6 years) means I get pretty presents always mathing my actual style, which is a mix (let's tell the truth) between my old-fashioned self and the trendy-me he wanted to design for his own purposes.

Relationship sounds crazy. yep ! But Lenore's crazy too and that's one of my favourite comics...another story for better times.

new_pink_t_shirt_small

Publicité
Commentaires
W
Those are definitely NOT deers but armadillos, but thet seems to be endangered by Lenore, the cute little dead girl...(Slave Labor Graphics TM)
C
Picture... 1 title:<br /> <br /> Deer in the headlight with pink clothes. (Just waiting for the rednecks to get out of the woods rigth behind)
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité