Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
3 mai 2009

Cleaning...

While listening to music from Yaeyama archipelago which manages to ease my mood, today.
Let's it's not bad, I am just annoyed, bothered, beyond my own limits.

I am trying to put order in my books. And some knows that it could take hours just to decide if i really want to see my comic books next to politics and economy....and the few ones who really know me already know the asnwer : No !
Comic book always stand next to photography books.

And by the way, I bash for once my sweet loving books about architecture and japanese art.
I am tired of Art books. They are always too big or too small to fit. When looking at my library, mixed colors and sizes just make me sick.
Does it mean i am a control-freak ? nOoO ! But i can't help but saying that it makes me sick to look at it.

^_^

Anyway, little by little, things are falling into places. Books are easy to control, especially compare to life. Where the point is to NOT control, and try to enjoy it.

Well i decided to give it a try : enjoy stuffs i can't control.  Pretty new, pretty scary. 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité