Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
6 novembre 2009

Marocco, my new home

For the first time in my life, it takes less than 10 min to go to my office from my appartment.
And that if I'm really walking slowly.

It is also the first time I have so much space for myself... 3 rooms for the sole purpose of sleeping within the surroundings.

I am sure i'll miss this place when I'll go back in France at the end of february. An accomodation in Paris is going to be mandatory !
^_^

-----------
Some more ??
Once every 2 days, running in the palm-tree grove outside the property.
Nice weather, and nice people to work with.

Photo_013

Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité