Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
11 novembre 2009

Bad Mood

Over-busy lately with work :

-  people to threaten to strangle if internet doesn't work when I'll receive travel agents tomorrow,

- a customer who broke the engine of his rented car 26km from here, right in the middle of nowhere, and wanted me to send someone to pick him up...This is part of the job, but not when I was starting to eat my dessert (apple pie with crumble and graines de pavot) with my coffee  !

- last minute booking with shady travel agency from nowhere when I was starting to watch my episode of Dexter...

So I started to listen my cd of Django Reinhardt to cool down, and tomorrow, morning training in the palm-tree grove.

9780811866668_large    poopoopidoo_648_Calvin_bad_mood

All that, and this radio-silence which I don't understand !! not even a f* txt message to handle the day-to-day basis of shit ! not only once in a while !! f*

Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité