Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
18 novembre 2009

Back in France for 4 days

So, don't wait for never incoming news during such a small amount of time.

By the way, I wanted to say that pictures ARE coming. Why not until now? cos I forgot the cable to transfer them, and that the last memory card reader I got, ended up on a wall after the dumm thing crashed my pictures from Portugal (pictures with which I was supposed to write a report but that is history)...
And also, cos I forgot the damn thing too...

---------

Now waiting in my office for the last customer that is supposed to arrive around 8. I know how it sounds, but it leaves time to finish my movie list, and that is good. Then the next step is to send it to the boss to ask him if there is any movies he can't stand to know it will be at the hotel.

carte_France_pollution_lumineuse

If you try to find me on the map, just look for the brightest point !!    (^_^)

Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité