Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Aleks
17 novembre 2009

Turning 30 tonight

My parents didn't call me yet. And I am starting to think that they won't. They will wait I come back (at the end of the week, that ain't so bad ?) to wish it.
Why ? Cos it will cost money to call me in Marocco, on my cell phone. Imagine, wish me my birthday is going to cost money so they don't.

And there is still people wondering why I have such a character, and why I can't really be called "easy" to live wih.

By the way, I received greetings from all around the world, from a lot a people I can call friends.
Whose who forgot, I don't mean they're not friends, but they're not as carefull and sensitive as the others.

I ain't feel especially good right now, rather hollow and sad. There is something missing.

But I wrote it a while ago, even that emptiness is going to fade. There will be a moment to look on the bright side again. A video extracted from the excellent "O! Brother Where art thou ?"
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Yes I need a cat !<br /> But i know that for a long time...and it's forbidden cos i don't stay long enough in the same country.
G
Sumthing missing => you need a cat
Chez Aleks
  • Devant le miroir du monde se tient Alice qui dit : "j’ai un sceptre a la main et une couronne sur la tête, laissons s’approcher les créatures du miroir qu’elle qu’elles soient, qu’elles dînent avec la Reine Rouge, la Reine Blanche et moi…"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité